Aged care home

Baptcare Wyndham Lodge Community

120 SYNNOT Street, Werribee, VIC, 3030

Later Life Map aged care and retirement living directoryGo to mapSee this home and nearby options
3Aged care star ratingi150 beds

Compliance 5Staffing 2Quality 3Resident experience 3

Rooms and costs

Published refundable accommodation deposits. Expand a room to see its full daily accommodation payment.

Eucalypt Room$590,000

Single room + ensuite | Average 19.2m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $136.27/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Huon Room$500,000

Single room + ensuite | Average 18.5m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $115.48/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Wattle Room$410,000

Single room + ensuite | Average 18.8m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $94.69/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗

What could you pay?

Your means assessment and entry circumstances determine which fees may apply.

Which fee category applies?

Assessed to contribute

You pay the room price through a refundable deposit, a daily accommodation payment or a mix, plus any assessed care contributions.

Indicative aged care fees for Assessed to contribute
Fee typeDailyAnnual / cap
Basic daily fee$66.80$24,399
Hotelling contributionUp to $22.15Approx. $8,090
Non-clinical care contributionUp to $107.32Approx. $39,199
Higher everyday living feeAsk providerNot disclosed

The annual figures are equivalents, not annual caps. The hotelling contribution has no annual or lifetime cap. The non-clinical care contribution stops after a total of four years or when its $137,917.01 lifetime cap is reached.

These figures are a guide, not a means assessment. Higher everyday living and optional service fees are not disclosed in this map.

Calculate your daily accommodation payment

Your daily accommodation payment is based on how much of your refundable accommodation deposit is not paid.

$0$590,000
Daily accommodation payment$68.14
Annual equivalent$24,886

The published full DAP is used for this illustration. The applicable MPIR depends on when the room price is agreed, and DAP indexation may apply.

Government rates shown are effective 1 July 2026. View the Australian Government fee schedule.

Contact and sources

Check current details

Contact the provider directly before making a financial or care decision.