Clelland Lodge
201 Illaroo Road, North Nowra, NSW, 2541
55 JUDITH Drive, North Nowra, NSW, 2541
Go to mapSee this home and nearby options→Published refundable accommodation deposits. Expand a room to see its full daily accommodation payment.
My Aged Care was checked for this home, but no room-level accommodation prices were published at that time.
Your means assessment and entry circumstances determine which fees may apply.
You pay the room price through a refundable deposit, a daily accommodation payment or a mix, plus any assessed care contributions.
| Fee type | Daily | Annual / cap |
|---|---|---|
| Basic daily fee | $66.80 | $24,399 |
| Hotelling contribution | Up to $22.15 | Approx. $8,090 |
| Non-clinical care contribution | Up to $107.32 | Approx. $39,199 |
| Higher everyday living fee | Ask provider | Not disclosed |
The annual figures are equivalents, not annual caps. The hotelling contribution has no annual or lifetime cap. The non-clinical care contribution stops after a total of four years or when its $137,917.01 lifetime cap is reached.
Government support covers your accommodation. Your main required contribution is generally the basic daily fee.
| Fee type | Daily | Annual / cap |
|---|---|---|
| Basic daily fee | $66.80 | $24,399 |
| Accommodation contribution | - | Fully supported |
| Care contributions | $0.00 | Government funded |
| Higher everyday living fee | Ask provider | Not disclosed |
You receive government help with accommodation and contribute an amount calculated by Services Australia. You can pay it as a daily contribution, refundable contribution or a mix.
| Fee type | Daily | Annual / cap |
|---|---|---|
| Basic daily fee | $66.80 | $24,399 |
| Accommodation contribution | Up to $72.30 | Approx. $26,408 |
| Other means-tested contributions | May apply | If circumstances change |
| Higher everyday living fee | Ask provider | Not disclosed |
The actual daily accommodation contribution is the lowest of the amount advised by Services Australia, the accommodation supplement applicable to the home and, for post-1 November 2025 entrants, the agreed room price expressed as a daily payment. The annual figure is an equivalent, not an annual cap.
You pay the room price through a refundable deposit, a daily accommodation payment or a mix, plus any assessed care contributions.
| Fee type | Daily | Annual / cap |
|---|---|---|
| Basic daily fee | $66.80 | $24,399 |
| Hotelling contribution | Up to $22.15 | Approx. $8,090 |
| Non-clinical care contribution | Up to $107.32 | Approx. $39,199 |
| Higher everyday living fee | Ask provider | Not disclosed |
The annual figures are equivalents, not annual caps. The hotelling contribution has no annual or lifetime cap. The non-clinical care contribution stops after a total of four years or when its $137,917.01 lifetime cap is reached.
The 1 July 2014 fee arrangements apply, including for eligible residents protected by the no-worse-off principle. A means-tested care fee may apply, subject to annual and lifetime caps.
| Fee type | Daily | Annual / cap |
|---|---|---|
| Basic daily fee | $66.80 | $24,399 |
| Means-tested care fee | Up to $372.03 | Cap $35,910.43 |
| Accommodation payment or contribution | Individually determined | No universal annual cap |
| Higher everyday living fee | Ask provider | Not disclosed |
A lifetime cap of $86,185.23 also applies to the means-tested care fee. Residents who remain under pre-1 July 2014 arrangements have different rules and require an individual assessment.
These figures are a guide, not a means assessment. Higher everyday living and optional service fees are not disclosed in this map.
Government rates shown are effective 1 July 2026. View the Australian Government fee schedule.
Contact and sources
Contact the provider directly before making a financial or care decision.