Support at Home

HenderCare (HCP)

Services Northern Beaches

Preview of the Later Life Map with coloured pins across SydneyExplore the mapCompare services across the Northern Beaches
Published price examplePersonal care $127.50 (unit not reported)
Published services49
Suburbs matched50
NursingListed

Declared service coverage

Servicing Northern Beaches

My Aged Care returned this provider for 50 of 55 council-listed locations checked.

Allambie Heights · Avalon Beach · Balgowlah · Balgowlah Heights · Bayview · Beacon Hill · Belrose · Bilgola Plateau · Brookvale · Church Point · Clareville · Clontarf · Coasters Retreat · Collaroy · Collaroy Plateau · Cottage Point · Cromer · Curl Curl · Davidson · Dee Why · Duffys Forest · Elanora Heights · Elvina Bay · Fairlight · Forestville · Frenchs Forest · Freshwater · Ingleside · Killarney Heights · Ku-ring-gai Chase · Lovett Bay · Manly · Manly Vale · Mona Vale · Morning Bay · Narrabeen · Narraweena · Newport · North Balgowlah · North Curl Curl · North Manly · North Narrabeen · Palm Beach · Queenscliff · Scotland Island · Seaforth · Terrey Hills · Warriewood · Whale Beach · Wheeler Heights

Administrative office: 81 Flinders Street, ADELAIDE, SA, 5000. This is not being presented as a local service pin.

Services on My Aged Care

49 published services

Check the service mix as well as price. A provider may not list nursing, respite or the other support a family needs.

NursingListed
Personal careListed
Domestic assistanceListed
Allied healthListed
RespiteListed
Care managementListed
TransportListed
MealsListed

Provider-entered standard-hours prices

Common service prices

Displayed by My Aged Care. These are not a quote or necessarily the amount the participant pays.

Personal care
$127.50 (unit not reported)
Registered nurse
$215 (unit not reported)
General house cleaning
$127.50 (unit not reported)
Gardening
$130 (unit not reported)
Physiotherapy
$245 (unit not reported)
Care management
$180 (unit not reported)
Flexible respite
$127.50 (unit not reported)
Direct transport
$145 (unit not reported)

Confirm current rates, inclusions and any additional charges with the provider.

Open pricing schedule (PDF) ↗

Contact and sources

Check current details

Contact the provider directly before making a financial or care decision.