Aged care home

Peninsula Villages Ltd

91 Pozieres Avenue, Umina, NSW, 2257

Later Life Map aged care and retirement living directoryGo to mapSee this home and nearby options
4Aged care star ratingi314 beds

Compliance 5Staffing 3Quality 3Resident experience 4

Dementia-specific carePublished room information mentions secure dementia care or memory support. Confirm current suitability and availability with the provider.

Rooms and costs

Published refundable accommodation deposits. Expand a room to see its full daily accommodation payment.

Pam Palmer House Premier Internal Room$715,000

Single room + ensuite | 15.2m² - 26m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $165.14/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pam Palmer House Superior Room$550,000

Single room + ensuite | 17m² - 17.5m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $127.03/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Don Leggett House Standard Room$550,000

Single room + ensuite | 16m² - 21m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $127.03/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pam Palmer House Premium Garden Access$789,600

Single room + ensuite | 26.2m² - 46.4m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $182.37/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pozieres House Superior Room$789,680

Single room + ensuite | 27m² - 30.2m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $182.38/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pozieres House -private room with ensuite and lounge 47sqm (max. refundable deposit $825,000).$875,399

Single room + ensuite | 47m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $202.18/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pam Palmer Standard Room$500,000

Single room + ensuite | 15m² - 19m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $115.48/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pozieres House Deluxe Room$789,680

Single room + ensuite | 27.4m² - 29.4m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $182.38/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Don Leggett House Superior Room$715,000

Single room + ensuite | 23m² - 30m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $165.14/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Don Leggett House Premier Courtyard$789,680

Single room + ensuite | 22.3m² excludes courtyard | 1 resident | Full DAP $182.38/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Don Legget House Deluxe Room$789,680

Single room + ensuite | 20m² - 39.5m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $182.38/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pam Palmer House Superior Room Garden Access$550,000

Single room + ensuite | 17.3m² - 18.5m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $127.03/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pam Palmer House Deluxe Internal$630,000

Single room + ensuite | 21m² - 24m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $145.50/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pozieres House Premier Room$758,600

Single room + ensuite | 27.6m² - 29.4m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $175.21/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗
Pam Palmer House Deluxe Patio/Garden Access$750,000

Single room + ensuite | 27m² - m² | 1 resident | Full DAP $173.22/day

View room details on My Aged Care ↗

What could you pay?

Your means assessment and entry circumstances determine which fees may apply.

Which fee category applies?

Assessed to contribute

You pay the room price through a refundable deposit, a daily accommodation payment or a mix, plus any assessed care contributions.

Indicative aged care fees for Assessed to contribute
Fee typeDailyAnnual / cap
Basic daily fee$66.80$24,399
Hotelling contributionUp to $22.15Approx. $8,090
Non-clinical care contributionUp to $107.32Approx. $39,199
Higher everyday living feeAsk providerNot disclosed

The annual figures are equivalents, not annual caps. The hotelling contribution has no annual or lifetime cap. The non-clinical care contribution stops after a total of four years or when its $137,917.01 lifetime cap is reached.

These figures are a guide, not a means assessment. Higher everyday living and optional service fees are not disclosed in this map.

Calculate your daily accommodation payment

Your daily accommodation payment is based on how much of your refundable accommodation deposit is not paid.

$0$715,000
Daily accommodation payment$82.57
Annual equivalent$30,159

The published full DAP is used for this illustration. The applicable MPIR depends on when the room price is agreed, and DAP indexation may apply.

Government rates shown are effective 1 July 2026. View the Australian Government fee schedule.

Contact and sources

Check current details

Contact the provider directly before making a financial or care decision.